Roger Waters: Official OWS Solidarity Statement Videos

So… this video has been making the rounds… oh yeah I think to myself, someone has made an Occupy vid & put Roger Waters music to it… then I look a little closer; oh look, it’s actually posted on Roger Waters official You Tube channel…. then I look even closer… and I find THIS:

Roger Waters himself, discussing the Occupy movement, expressing his solidarity with it & explaining why.

And his beautiful music…

Source: Facebook

Comment on this post

